William “Billy” Glass – President

Direct Line: (972) 759-7705
Fax: (972) 759-8490
Cell Phone: (817) 454-7555
bglass@gentrymillscapital.com


Scott Palmer – Partner

Direct Line: (972) 759-7709
Fax:  (972) 759-8490
Cell Phone: (214) 616-7900
spalmer@gentrymillscapital.com


Laura Glass – Accounting Associate

Direct Line: (972) 759-7708
Fax: (972) 759-8490
lglass@gentrymillscapital.com

Becky Welch – Sr. Vice President

Direct Line:  (972) 759-7706
Fax Line:  (972) 759-8490
Cell Phone:  (469) 337-7199
bwelch@gentrymillscapital.com


Chris Reeves – Investor Relations Associate

Direct Line: (972) 759-7707
Fax: (972) 759-8407
Cell Phone: (972) 322-4159
creeves@gentrymillscapital.com


Joshua Glass – Sales Associate

Direct Line: (972) 759-7719
Fax:  (972) 759-8490
Cell Phone:  (817) 228-6540
jglass@gentrymillscapital.com