William P. "Billy" Glass – President   

 

 

 

Becky Welch – Sr. Vice President

 

Direct Line: (972) 759-7705
Fax: (972) 759-8490
Cell Phone:(817) 454-7555
bglass@gentrymillscapital.com

 

Direct Line:  (972) 759-7706
Fax Line:  (972) 759-8490
Cell Phone:  (469) 337-7199
bwelch@gentrymillscapital.com



Scott Palmer – Partner



Chris Reeves – Investor Relations Associate

 

Direct Line: (972) 759-7709
Fax:  (972) 759-8490
Cell Phone: (214) 616-7900
spalmer@gentrymillscapital.com

Direct Line: (972) 759-7707
Fax: (972) 759-8407
Cell Phone: (972) 322-4159
creeves@gentrymillscapital.com



Laura Glass – Accounting Associate



Joshua Glass - Sales Associate

 

Direct Line:(972) 759-7708
Fax: (972) 759-8490
Cell Phone:
lglass@gentrymillscapital.com


Direct Line: (972) 759-7719
Fax:  (972) 759-8490
Cell Phone:  (817) 228-6540
jglass@gentrymillscapital.com